National Junior Honor Society Induction

Congratulations to the following students who were inducted into the NJHS last week after having been selected by the Faculty Council for demonstrating the five pillars of the society: scholarship, character, leadership, service and citizenship. Thank you, Mrs. Coleman, for serving as our keynote speaker and for sharing so eloquently your reflections on leadership.

Beverley Appiatse
Alexa Brophy
Daniel Coleman
Jacob Collins
Ryan Crocker
Chloe Davies
Zach Krietzer
Bridgette Magee
Lauren Mangilit
Kathryn McDermott
Alexia Mendiola
Timothy Mills
Christina Santiago
Michael Short
Isabelle Tate
Varun Varma
Sabrina Yap