Faculty & Staff

“The primary happiness of a child consists in knowing that they are loved. The young must not only be loved, but they must know they are loved. In every young person, even the most difficult, there is a vulnerable spot for good. The first duty of an educator is to find it. Love must always be the mainspring of the heart.” ~ Saint John Bosco

Administrative Staff

Mr. David Conroy
Principal
dconroy@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Ashton Mallon
Assistant Principal
amallon@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Mary Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
mrodriguez@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Irene Kruppa
Receptionist
ikruppa@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Janis DeVore
Director of Marketing & Development
jdevore@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Viridiana Neri 
Bookkeeper
vneri@allsaintsva.org

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Mrs. Sybil Brandares
Director of Pre-Kindergarten
Pre-K Teacher
sbrandares@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Freda Mhetar
Pre-K Assistant
fmhetar@allsaintsva.org
Miss Marie Britten
Pre-K Teacher
mbritten@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Angela Ward
Pre-K Assistant
award@allsaintsva.org

Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Caroline Herms
Kindergarten Teacher, K1
cherms@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Joanne Brown
Kindergarten Assistant –K1
jbrown@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Kelly Worley
Kindergarten Teacher –K2
kworley@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Prevost
Kindergarten Assistant –K2
eprevost@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Chris Harrill
First Grade –1A
charrill@allsaintsva.org
TBA
First Grade Assistant –1A
Mrs. Stephanie Slayter
First Grade Teacher, 1B
sslayter@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Debra Poisson
First Grade Assistant, 1B
dpoisson@allsaintsva.org
Miss Hannah Walker
Second Grade Teacher, 2A
hwalker@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Shannon Chesterman
Second Grade Teacher, 2B
schesterman@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Nicole Coughlin
Third Grade Teacher, 3A
ncoughlin@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Melanie Gregory
Third Grade Teacher, 3B
mgregory@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Sandra Kaus
Fourth Grade Teacher, 4A
skaus@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Christine Breckley
Fourth Grade Teacher, 4B
cbreckley@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Justin Talkington
Fifth Grade Teacher, 5A
jtalkington@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Hannah Brink
Fifth Grade Teacher, 5B
hbrink@allsaintsva.org

Middle School Faculty

Mrs. Aixa Peterson
Middle School Religion Teacher
apeterson@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Robert Tessier
Middle School Religion Teacher
rtessier@allsaintsva.org
Miss Sarah Tohill
Sixth Grade Teacher, 6A
Advanced Math Teacher
stohill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Penny Starrs
Sixth Grade Teacher, 6B
Middle School Science
pstarrs@allsaintsva.org
Miss Madeline Smith
Seventh Grade Teacher, 7A
Middle School Social Studies
msmith@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vickie Bill
Seventh Grade Teacher, 7B
Middle School Math
vbill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Tomasita Liu
Eighth Grade Teacher, 8A
Middle School Language Arts
tliu@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jennifer Honkus
Eighth Grade Teacher, 8B
Middle School Literature
jhonkus@allsaintsva.org

Faculty Specialists

Mrs. Jasmine Shumway
Art Teacher
jshumway@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Tina Pettyjohn
IT Teacher
tpettyjohn@allsaintsva.org
Miss Cristin McPhilamy
Music Teacher
cmcphilamy@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Paul Redman
Physical Education Teacher
predman@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Barry Ward
Band Teacher
bward@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vickie Coyle
Library Teacher
vcoyle@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Maggie Harrigan
Resource Teacher, Grades 4-8
mharrigan@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Melissa Pollin
Resource Teacher, Pre-K – 3rd Grade
mpollin@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Benjamin Roy
Spanish Teacher, Grades 3-8
broy@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Aixa Peterson
Spanish Teacher, Grades 1-2 
apeterson@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Angela Slater
School Counselor
aslater@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Katie Nowakowski, RN
School Nurse
knowakowski@allsaintsva.org

Extended Day Support Staff

Mrs. Cecilia Reardon
Director of Extended Day
creardon@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Alejandra Reyes
Extended Day Assistant
areyes@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Pastora Ortiz
Extended Day Assistant
portiz@allsaintsva.org
Miss Annette Sanchez
Part-Time Extended Day
asanchez@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Deidre Wagner
Extended Day Assistant
dwagner@allsaintsva.org