Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Mr. David Conroy
Principal
dconroy@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Stefanie Horgan
Assistant Principal
shorgan@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Mary Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
mrodriguez@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Irene Kruppa
Receptionist
ikruppa@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Janis DeVore
Director of Marketing & Development
jdevore@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Viridiana Neri 
Bookkeeper
vneri@allsaintsva.org

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Mrs. Sybil Brandares
Director of Pre-Kindergarten
Pre-K Teacher
sbrandares@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Freda Mehtar
Pre-K Assistant
fmhetar@allsaintsva.org
Miss Anne Kissinger
Pre-K Teacher
akissinger@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Angela Ward
Pre-K Assistant
award@allsaintsva.org

Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Miss Stevie Morga
Kindergarten Teacher, K1
smorga@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Joanne Brown
Kindergarten Assistant –K1
jbrown@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Kelly Worley
Kindergarten Teacher –K2
kworley@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Melanie Gregory
Kindergarten Assistant –K2
Mrs. Chris Harrill
First Grade –1A
charrill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. McIntyre
First Grade Assistant –1A
mmcintyre@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Stephanie Slayter
First Grade Teacher, 1B
sslayter@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Debra Poisson
First Grade Assistant, 1B
dpoisson@allsaintsva.org
Miss Hannah Walker
Second Grade Teacher, 2A
hwalker@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Leticia Lasseter
Second Grade Teacher, 2B
llasseter@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Nicole Coughlin
Third Grade Teacher, 3A
ncoughlin@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Helen Sgro
Third Grade Teacher, 3B
hsgro@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Sandra Kaus
Fourth Grade Teacher, 4A
skaus@allsaintsva.org
Miss Lauren Carroll
Fourth Grade Teacher, 4B
lcarroll@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Mary Healey
Fifth Grade Teacher, 5A
mhealey@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Tomasita Liu
Fifth Grade Teacher, 5B
tliu@allsaintsva.org

Middle School Faculty

Mrs. Vianney Perez
Middle School Religion Teacher
vperez@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Robert Tessier
Middle School Religion Teacher
rtessier@allsaintsva.org
Ms. Sarah Tohill
Sixth Grade Teacher, 6A
Math and Science Teacher
stohill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Penny Starrs
Sixth Grade Teacher, 6B
Middle School Science
pstarrs@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Angus McDonald
Seventh Grade Teacher, 7A
Middle School Social Studies
amcdonald@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vickie Bill
Seventh Grade Teacher, 7B
Middle School Math
vbill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Melissa DeBruyne
Eighth Grade Teacher, 8A
Middle School Language Arts
mdebruyne@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jennifer Honkus
Eighth Grade Teacher, 8B
Middle School Literature
jhonkus@allsaintsva.org

Faculty Specialists

Mrs. Jasmine Shumway
Art Teacher
jshumway@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Tina Pettyjohn
IT Teacher
tpettyjohn@allsaintsva.org
Miss Cristin McPhilamy
Music Teacher
cmcphilamy@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Paul Redman
Physical Education Teacher
predman@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Barry Ward
Band Teacher
bward@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vickie Coyle
Library Teacher
vcoyle@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Julie Petrisek
Resource Teacher, Grades 4-8
jpetrisek@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Melissa Pollin
Resource Teacher, Pre-K – 3rd Grade
mpollin@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Benjamin Roy
Spanish Teacher, Grades 3-8
broy@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vianney Perez
Spanish Teacher, Grades 1-2 
vperez@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Angela Slater
School Counselor
aslater@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Patrice Snowden, RN
School Nurse
psnowden@allsaintsva.org

Extended Day Support Staff

Mrs. Cecilia Reardon
Director of Extended Day
creardon@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Alejandra Reyes
Extended Day Assistant
areyes@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Pastora Ortiz
Extended Day Assistant
portiz@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Rachel Weigler
Part-Time Extended Day