Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Mr. David Conroy
Principal
dconroy@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Stefanie Horgan
Assistant Principal
shorgan@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Joyce D’Eugenio
Administrative Assistant
jdeugenio@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Irene Kruppa
Receptionist
ikruppa@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Janis DeVore
Director of Marketing & Development
jdevore@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Viridiana Neri 
Bookkeeper
vneri@allsaintsva.org

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Mrs. Sybil Brandares
Director of Pre-Kindergarten
Pre-K Full Day Teacher
sbrandares@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Nicole Coughlin
Pre-K  Full Day Teacher
ncoughlin@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Angela Ward
Pre-K Full Day Assistant
award@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Freta Mhetar
Pre-K Full Day Assistant
fmhetar@allsaintsva.org

Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Ms. Stevie Morga
Kindergarten Teacher, K1
smorga@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Joanne Brown
Kindergarten Assistant –K1
jbrown@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Kathleen Izquierdo
Kindergarten Teacher –K2
kizquierdo@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Cynthia DiRenzo
Kindergarten Assistant –K2
cdirenzo@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Chris Harrill
First Grade –1A
charrill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Lori Odell
First Grade Assistant –1A
lodell@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Teresa Nichols
First Grade Teacher, 1B
tnichols@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Eileen Heiny
First Grade Assistant, 1B
eheiny@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Susan Cummings
Second Grade Teacher, 2A
scummings@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Delaney Caimano
Second Grade Teacher, 2B
dcaimano@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Cynthia Horan
Third Grade Teacher, 3A
choran@allsaintsva.org
Ms. Elizabeth Reilly
Third Grade Teacher, 3B
ereilly@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Lee Sweeney
Fourth Grade Teacher, 4A
lsweeney@allsaintsva.org
TBA
Fourth Grade Teacher, 4B
amarino@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Nikki Siegel 
Fifth Grade Teacher, 5A
nsiegel@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Tomasita Liu
Fifth Grade Teacher, 5B
tliu@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Andrea Vencak
Assistant, Grades 2-5
avencak@allsaintsva.org

Middle School Faculty

Mrs. Vianney Perez
Middle School Religion Teacher
vperez@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Robert Tessier
Middle School Religion Teacher
rtessier@allsaintsva.org
Ms. Sarah Tohill
Sixth Grade Teacher, 6A
Math and Science Teacher
stohill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jacqueline Cottingham
Sixth Grade Teacher, 6B
Middle School Science
jcottingham@allsaintsva.org
Mr. James Kontoes
Seventh Grade Teacher, 7A
Middle School Social Studies
jkontoes@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vickie Bill
Seventh Grade Teacher, 7B
Middle School Math
vbill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Melissa DeBruyne
Eighth Grade Teacher, 8A
Middle School Language Arts
mdebruyne@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jennifer Honkus
Eighth Grade Teacher, 8B
Middle School Literature
jhonkus@allsaintsva.org

Faculty Specialists

Ms. Linda Galanides
Art Teacher
lgalanides@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Tina Pettyjohn
IT Teacher
tpettyjohn@allsaintsva.org
Miss Cristin McPhilamy
Music Teacher
cmcphilamy@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Paul Redman
Physical Education Teacher
predman@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Barry Ward
Band Teacher
bward@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vickie Coyle
Library Teacher
vcoyle@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Gloria Haring
Library Assistant/Technology Specialist
gharing@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Julie Petrisek
Resource Teacher
jpetrisek@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Samantha Pryor
Resource Teacher
spryor@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Benjamin Roy
Spanish Teacher, Grades 3-8
broy@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vianney Perez
Spanish Teacher, Grades 1-2 
vperez@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Angela Slater
School Counselor
aslater@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Patrice Snowden, RN
School Nurse
psnowden@allsaintsva.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Sandy Weitendorf
Cafeteria Manager
sweitendorf@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Floribel Fleisig
Full Time Cafeteria Assistant
ffleisig@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Leticia Gutierrez
Full Time Cafeteria Assistant
lgutierrez@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Myriam Slaiby
Part Time Cafeteria Assistant
mslaiby@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Cecilia Reardon
Director of Extended Day
creardon@allsaintsva.org
Alejandra Reyes
Extended Day Assistant
areyes@allsaintsva.org
Cyndea Garcia
Extended Day Assistant
cgarcia@allsaintsva.org
Paige Hockman
Extended Day Assistant
phockman@allsaintsva.org
Pastora Ortiz
Extended Day Assistant
portiz@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Irma Henman
Part-Time Extended Day
ihenman@allsaintsva.org