Faculty & Staff

Please note that all of our teachers are licensed through the State of Virginia or the Virginia Catholic Education Association and also maintain Catechist Certification.

Administrative Staff

Mr. David Conroy
Principal
dconroy@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Stefanie Horgan
Assistant Principal
shorgan@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Joyce D’Eugenio
Administrative Assistant
jdeugenio@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Irene Kruppa
Receptionist
ikruppa@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Janis DeVore
Dirrector of Marketing & Development
jdevore@allsaintsva.org

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Mrs. Mandy Rogers
Director of Pre-Kindergarten
Pre-K Morning / Afternoon Teacher
mrogers@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Theresa Parriott
Pre-K Full Day Teacher
tparriott@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Nichole Coughlin
Pre-K Full Day Assistant
ncoughlin@allsaintsva.org
Miss Madeleine Charboneau
Pre-K Morning Assistant
mcharboneau@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Angela Ward
Pre-K Afternoon Assistant
award@allsaintsva.org

Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Julie Feltman
Kindergarten Teacher, K1
jfeltman@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Joanne Brown
Kindergarten Assistant –K1
jbrown@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Kathleen Izquierdo
Kindergarten Teacher –K2
kizquierdo@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Cynthia DiRenzo
Kindergarten Assistant –K2
cdirenzo@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Chris Harrill
First Grade –1A
charrill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Janet Baldwin
First Grade Assistant –1A
jbaldwin@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Teresa Nichols
First Grade Teacher, 1B
tnichols@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Sandy Weitendorf
First Grade Assistant, 1B
sweitendorf@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Susan Cummings
Second Grade Teacher, 2A
scummings@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Samantha Pryor
Second Grade Teacher, 2B
spryor@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Cynthia Horan
Third Grade Teacher, 3A
choran@allsaintsva.org
Ms. Elizabeth Reilly
Third Grade Teacher, 3B
ereilly@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Lee Sweeney
Fourth Grade Teacher, 4A
lsweeney@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Phillip Dwane
Fourth Grade Teacher, 4B
pdwane@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jennifer Honkus
Fifth Grade Teacher, 5A
jhonkus@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Tomasita Liu
Fifth Grade Teacher, 5B
tliu@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Andrea Vencak
Assistant, Grades 2-5
avencak@allsaintsva.org

Middle School Faculty

Mrs. Vianney Perez
Middle School Religion Teacher
vperez@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Robert Tessier
Middle School Religion Teacher
rtessier@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Debi Woolfrey
Sixth Grade Teacher, 6A
Math Teacher
dwoolfrey@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jacqueline Cottingham
Sixth Grade Teacher, 6B
Middle School Science
jcottingham@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Melissa DeBruyne
Seventh Grade Teacher, 7A
Middle School Language Arts
mdebruyne@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vickie Bill
Seventh Grade Teacher, 7B
Middle School Math
vbill@allsaintsva.org
Miss Devon Bell
Eighth Grade Teacher, 8A
Middle School Social Studies
dbell@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Lisa Kessinger
Eighth Grade Teacher, 8B
Middle School Literature
lkessinger@allsaintsva.org

Faculty Specialists

Mrs. Suzanne Blair
Art Teacher
sblair@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jane Carroll
IT Teacher
jcarroll@allsaintsva.org
Miss Cristin McPhilamy
Music Teacher
cmcphilamy@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Paul Redman
Physical Education Teacher
predman@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Barry Ward
Band Teacher
bward@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vickie Coyle
Library Teacher
vcoyle@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Julie Petrisek
Resources Teacher
jpetrisek@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Sharon Jemielity
Resources Teacher
sjemielity@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Benjamin Roy
Spanish Teacher, Grades 3-8
broy@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Belkis Amador-Mitter
Spanish Teacher, Grades 1-2
bamador-mitter@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Angela Slater
School Counselor
aslater@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jillian Roth
School Nurse
jroth@allsaintsva.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Wendy Matner
Cafeteria Manager
wmatner@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Wilma Marsengill
Cafeteria Assistant
wmarsengill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Robin Speicher
Cafeteria Assistant
rspeicher@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Liz Werling
Cafeteria Assistant
lwerling@allsaintsva.org
Judith Nicholas
Extended Day Assistant
jnicholas@allsaintsva.org
Pastora Ortiz
Extended Day Assistant
portiz@allsaintsva.org
Alejandra Reyes
Extended Day Assistant
areyes@allsaintsva.org