Installation of SCA Officers & Class Reps

Our newly elected officers and class representatives were recently welcomed into the Student Council Association of All Saints Catholic School. Mrs. Jennifer Bigelow, Superintendent of Schools, was the keynote speaker offering insights on the importance of servant leadership and referencing her own experience as Commissioner of Religious Activities while a 7th grader!
We congratulate the following students and wish them every success and blessing as they begin their year of student leadership!


President – Jack Malone
Vice President – Abigail Yelvington
Secretary/Historian – Erin Balagtas
Finance – Timothy Mills
Religious Activities – Lily Feltman
Health/Safety/Ecology – Victoria Bruno
School Spirit – Christina Santiago

Class Representatives: Emma Kate Coleman, John Karcher, Camden Short, Madelyn Woolfrey, Hailey Reddington, Brian Varghese, Sabrina Yap, Arianna Delgado, Sophia Parada, and Peter Tessier